Wolverine and the X-Men

Advertising (remove)

Season 01

Episode 26 Foresight (3)
Friday, Oct 23 2009
Episode 25 Foresight (2)
Friday, Oct 16 2009
Episode 24 Foresight (1)
Friday, Oct 9 2009
Episode 23 Shades of Grey
Friday, Oct 2 2009
Episode 22 Aces & Eights
Friday, Sep 25 2009
Episode 21 Rover
Friday, Sep 18 2009
Episode 20 Breakdown
Friday, Sep 11 2009
Episode 19 Guardian Angel
Saturday, Feb 28 2009
Episode 18 Backlash
Saturday, Feb 21 2009
Episode 17 Code of Conduct
Saturday, Feb 7 2009
Episode 16 Badlands
Saturday, Jan 31 2009
Episode 15 Hunting Grounds
Saturday, Jan 24 2009
Episode 14 Stolen Lives
Saturday, Jan 17 2009
Episode 13 Battle Lines
Saturday, Jan 10 2009
Episode 12 eXcessive Force
Saturday, Nov 29 2008
Episode 11 Past Discretions
Saturday, Nov 22 2008
Episode 10 Greetings From Genosha
Saturday, Nov 15 2008
Episode 09 Future X
Saturday, Nov 8 2008
Episode 08 Time Bomb
Saturday, Nov 1 2008
Episode 07 Wolverine Vs. Hulk
Saturday, Oct 18 2008
Episode 06 X-Calibre
Saturday, Oct 11 2008
Episode 05 Thieves Gambit
Saturday, Oct 4 2008
Episode 04 Overflow
Saturday, Sep 27 2008
Episode 03 Hindsight (3)
Saturday, Sep 20 2008
Episode 02 Hindsight (2)
Saturday, Sep 13 2008
Episode 01 Hindsight (1)
Monday, Sep 8 2008

Report a bug