United States of Tara

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 18 January 2009 — 20 June 2011
  • Summary:
    No summary yet
  • Runtime: 30 min
  • Genre: Comedy

Season 03

Episode 12 The Good Parts
Monday, Jun 20 2011
Episode 11 Crunchy Ice
Monday, Jun 13 2011
Episode 10 Train Wreck
Monday, Jun 6 2011
Episode 09 Bryce Will Play
Monday, May 23 2011
Episode 08 Chicken 'n' Corn
Monday, May 16 2011
Episode 07 The Electrifying & Magnanimous Return of Beaverlamp
Monday, May 9 2011
Episode 06 The Road to Hell is Paved with Breast Intentions
Monday, May 2 2011
Episode 05 Dr. Hatteras' Miracle Elixir
Monday, Apr 25 2011
Episode 04 Wheels
Monday, Apr 18 2011
Episode 03 The Full Fuck You Finger
Monday, Apr 11 2011
Episode 02 Crackerjack
Monday, Apr 4 2011
Episode 01 ...youwillnotwin...
Monday, Mar 28 2011

Season 02

Episode 12 From This Day Forward
Monday, Jun 7 2010
Episode 11 To Have and To Hold
Monday, May 31 2010
Episode 10 Open House
Monday, May 24 2010
Episode 09 The Family Portrait
Monday, May 17 2010
Episode 08 Explosive Diorama
Monday, May 10 2010
Episode 07 Dept. of Fucked Up Family Services
Monday, May 3 2010
Episode 06 Tornado!
Monday, Apr 26 2010
Episode 05 Doin' Time
Monday, Apr 19 2010
Episode 04 You Becoming You
Monday, Apr 12 2010
Episode 03 The Truth Hurts
Monday, Apr 5 2010
Episode 02 Trouble Junction
Monday, Mar 29 2010
Episode 01 Yes
Monday, Mar 22 2010

Season 01

Episode 12 Miracle
Sunday, Apr 5 2009
Episode 11 Snow
Sunday, Mar 29 2009
Episode 10 Betrayal
Sunday, Mar 22 2009
Episode 09 Possibility
Sunday, Mar 15 2009
Episode 08 Abundance
Sunday, Mar 8 2009
Episode 07 Alterations
Sunday, Mar 1 2009
Episode 06 Transition
Sunday, Feb 22 2009
Episode 05 Revolution
Sunday, Feb 15 2009
Episode 04 Inspiration
Sunday, Feb 8 2009
Episode 03 Work
Sunday, Feb 1 2009
Episode 02 Aftermath
Sunday, Jan 25 2009
Episode 01 Pilot
Sunday, Jan 18 2009

Report a bug