The Almighty Johnsons

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 06 February 2011 — Present
  • Summary:
    No summary yet

Season 03

Episode 13 The End of the World as We Know It
Thursday, Sep 26 2013
Episode 12 Late to the Point of Knowledge
Thursday, Sep 19 2013
Episode 11 A Bit Like Buses Really
Thursday, Sep 12 2013
Episode 10 Playing God
Thursday, Sep 5 2013
Episode 09 Mike In the Mirror
Thursday, Aug 29 2013
Episode 08 The Asparagus Is Kicking In
Thursday, Aug 22 2013
Episode 07 Typical Auckland God
Thursday, Aug 15 2013
Episode 06 And Then on to Norsewood
Thursday, Aug 8 2013
Episode 05 Unleash the Kraken!
Thursday, Aug 1 2013
Episode 04 Like the Berserkers of Old
Thursday, Jul 25 2013
Episode 03 Bergerbar
Thursday, Jul 18 2013
Episode 02 This Thing Inside
Thursday, Jul 11 2013
Episode 01 An Orchard of Trees
Thursday, Jul 4 2013

Season 02

Episode 13 Does This Look Like Asgard?
Wednesday, May 23 2012
Episode 12 You Call This the Real World?
Wednesday, May 16 2012
Episode 11 The House of Jerome
Wednesday, May 9 2012
Episode 10 Magical Fluffy Bunny World
Wednesday, May 2 2012
Episode 09 Everything Starts With Gaia
Wednesday, Apr 25 2012
Episode 08 Man-Flu
Wednesday, Apr 18 2012
Episode 07 Effortless Manly Coolness
Wednesday, Apr 11 2012
Episode 06 Folkmoot
Wednesday, Apr 4 2012
Episode 05 A Damn Fine Woman
Wednesday, Mar 28 2012
Episode 04 Death's Cleansing Embrace
Wednesday, Mar 21 2012
Episode 03 Charlie Truman
Wednesday, Mar 14 2012
Episode 02 Frigg Magnet
Wednesday, Mar 7 2012
Episode 01 And Then She Will Come To You
Wednesday, Feb 29 2012

Season 01

Episode 10 Every Good Quest Has a Sacrifice
Monday, Apr 11 2011
Episode 09 Hunting Reindeer On Slippery Rocks
Monday, Apr 4 2011
Episode 08 I Can Give You Frigg
Monday, Mar 28 2011
Episode 07 Bad Things Happen
Monday, Mar 21 2011
Episode 06 Goddesses, Axl, Come In All Forms
Monday, Mar 14 2011
Episode 05 This Is Not Washing Powder, My Friend
Monday, Mar 7 2011
Episode 04 You Gotta Love Life, Babe
Monday, Feb 28 2011
Episode 03 God's Gift to Zebras
Monday, Feb 21 2011
Episode 02 This is Where Duty Starts
Monday, Feb 14 2011
Episode 01 It’s Kind of a Birthday Present
Monday, Feb 7 2011

Report a bug