5
This feature is under review

Old torrent delete

 in General Enhancements

a delete button for uploads , so if we make a mistake half way thru uploading , then it is stuck in our uploads and we cant fully delete . ie on two of mine i reuploaded but it shows 2 old torrents not being used but i cant delete , only kinda half remove . ive deleted it but its kinda still there looking messy lol

2 comments    534 views    Suggested by robj4y149 3 years and 1 month ago    

All Comments

0
canny2020226 • 22 March 2012, 17:45 Show comment
I have (in my early "learning" days) made several torrents that were erroneous. Although I have the "X" to delete the torrent, it remains in my list of uploads. It would be great if I could totally remove there erroneous torrents from my list of uploads, so that I can better monitor successful torrent uploads.
0
TpG3D2076 • 03 August 2011, 07:30 Show comment
I totally agree with you!!
Report a bug