Fairly Legal

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 13 Finale
Friday, Jun 15 2012
Episode 12 Force Majeure
Friday, Jun 8 2012
Episode 11 Borderline
Friday, Jun 1 2012
Episode 10 Shattered
Friday, May 18 2012
Episode 09 Kiss Me, Kate
Friday, May 11 2012
Episode 08 Ripple of Hope
Friday, May 4 2012
Episode 07 Teenage Wasteland
Friday, Apr 27 2012
Episode 06 What They Seem
Friday, Apr 20 2012
Episode 05 Gimme Shelter
Friday, Apr 13 2012
Episode 04 Shine A Light
Friday, Apr 6 2012
Episode 03 Bait and Switch
Friday, Mar 30 2012
Episode 02 Start Me Up
Friday, Mar 23 2012
Episode 01 Satisfaction
Friday, Mar 16 2012

Season 01

Episode 10 Bridges
Thursday, Mar 24 2011
Episode 09 My Best Friend's Prenup
Thursday, Mar 17 2011
Episode 08 Ultravinyl
Thursday, Mar 10 2011
Episode 07 Coming Home
Thursday, Mar 3 2011
Episode 06 Believers
Thursday, Feb 24 2011
Episode 05 The Two Richards
Thursday, Feb 17 2011
Episode 04 Bo Me Once
Thursday, Feb 10 2011
Episode 03 Benched
Thursday, Feb 3 2011
Episode 02 Priceless
Thursday, Jan 27 2011
Episode 01 Pilot
Thursday, Jan 20 2011

Report a bug